Sales Offices

Hunt Yachts Headquarters

Hunt-Yachts-Sales-Director-Brad-Beebe

Brad
Beebe

(401) 324-4201 ext. 107 (office)
(401) 225-1360 (mobile)
bbeebe@huntyachts.com

Hunt-Yachts-Sales-Director-John-Hendricks

John
Hendricks

(401) 324-4201 ext. 113 (office)
(401) 965-5593 (mobile)
jhendricks@huntyachts.com

hunt-yachts-sales-administrator-cheryl-burns

Cheryl
Burns

(401) 324-4201 ext. 114 (office)
cburns@huntyachts.com

Hunt Yachts Florida

Russell
Clark

(941) 400-7444 (mobile)
rclark@huntyachts.com

Hunt Yachts Great Lakes

Marty
Letts

(231) 526-4378 (office)
(231) 330-3680 (mobile)
mletts@huntyachts.com

Hunt Yachts Pacific Coast

Kelly
Nuttall

(760) 579-2431 (mobile)
knuttall@huntyachts.com

Hunt-Yachts-Sales-Director-Miquel-Corelli

Miquel
Corelli

(949) 500-2776 (mobile)
mcorelli@huntyachts.com

Hunt Yachts Mid-Atlantic

Hunt-Yachts-Sales-Director-Jack-Erbes

Jack
Erbes

(410) 263-0095 (office)
(401) 418-2188 (mobile)
jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com

Hunt-Yachts-Sales-Director-Brad-Holbrook

Brad
Holbrook

(410) 263-6815 (office)
(404) 406-9518 (mobile)
bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com

Hunt Yachts Sales Agents

Yachting Solutions
Rockland, ME
(207) 236-2383

Prestige Yachts Sales
Norwalk, Essex, and Mystic, CT
(203) 353-0373

Payne Marine Ltd
Ontario, Canada
(705) 366-2296